My Daily Makeup Look

First of all I would like to start out by saying that this is not sponsored by any of these products I just genuinely enjoy using them and I would highly recommend any of them.

My normal makeup routine sometimes changes depending on the time of year or if I find a new product that I really enjoy but for the past few weeks I’ve been leaning more towards this nude shimmery summer look that just kind of goes with anything really because it is just a basic look with no vibrant colors and it looks really good whether you are going for a night out or just a casual day shopping or going to work. It is also a look that I feel you could easily change just one thing such as a bright red lip or a berry lip and it would still work perfectly. The one thing that I am sure a lot of people would add is foundation and that’s because I don’t wear foundation ever and in all honesty its not that I think I have the worlds most perfect skin its just out of pure laziness and I am the type of person that would just end up butchering it by rubbing my face or not blending enough so I just don’t go there.

IMG_0148

IMG_0155

IMG_0159

I definitely use a large variety of different products but who can honestly say they use all of the same brand for makeup? The products that I am going to talk about today are from the brands M.A.C, Nars, Laura Mercier, Sephora, Bare Minerals, Makeup Forever, Smashbox, Tarte, Benefit, and Pixi by Petra. Most of these are a little bit more on the pricey side but I would put them in the middle class of price ranges for makeup because they aren’t too bad but not drugstore cheap such as Pixi by Petra. I will also leave a link for each product down below if any of you wanted to check them out.

Nars Concealer

Laura Mercier Bronzer

Bare Minerals Angled Brush

M.A.C Eyebrow Gel

Makeup Forever Angled Eyebrow Brush

M.A.C Eyeshadow Stick

Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

Tarte Skin Twinkle Palette

Sephora Airbrush Face Brush

M.A.C Prep+Prime

M.A.C Lipstick Persistence

Pixi by Petra Face Mist

Benefit High Brow

xoxo

9 thoughts on “My Daily Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

